Monday, July 23, 2012

Tell Congress: STOP THE DRONES!

Every member of Congress from Michigan can be reached on Twitter. Below are their Twitter addresses. If they really represent us, now is the time for them to become responsive to our message: STOP THE DRONES!


1st District - Dan Benishek: @congressmandan
2nd District - Bill Huizenga: @rephuizenga
3rdDistrict - Justin Amash: @repjustinamash
4th District - Dave Camp: @repdavecamp
5th District - Dale E. Kildee: @DaleKildee
6th District - Fred Upton: @RepFredUpton
7th District - Tim Walberg: @RepWalberg
8th District - Mike Rogers: @RepMikeRogers (CUSC caucus member*)
9th District - Gary C. Peters: @RepGaryPeters
10th District - Candice Miller: @candicemiller (CUSC caucus member*)
11th District - Thaddeus G. McCotter: @ThadMcCotter
12th District - Sander M. Levin: @repsandylevin
13th District - Hansen Clarke: @RepHansenClarke
14th District - John Conyers: @repjohnconyers
15th District - John D. Dingell: @john_dingell

*CUSC caucus members - Learn more about the Congressional drones advocates in Ohio and other states -- the members of the Congressional Unmanned Systems Caucus.

1 comment:

  1. The utmost quarter of its workers receives $40,409 on average while the nethermost quarter gets an annual pay of $26,029.